## LGA Fire Services Management Committee Attendance 2009–2010

Councillors	18/09/09	23/11/09	18/01/10	08/03/10	24/05/10	19/07/10
Conservative Group						
Cllr Brian Coleman	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Richard Hobbs	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Bertha Joseph	YES	NO	YES	YES		
Cllr James Pearson	NO	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Paul Bryant	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Kay Hammond	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Tony Ward	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Labour Group						
Cllr Fred Walker	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Brenda Forster	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Navin Shah	YES	YES	NO**	NO		
Cllr John Joyce	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Lib Dam Onam						
Lib Dem Group	\/F0	\/F0	\/F0	\/F0		
Cllr Paul Shannon	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Jeremy Hilton	YES	YES	YES	YES		
Cllr Roger Price	NO *	YES	YES	YES		
Independent						
Cllr Christopher	YES	YES	YES	NO		
Newbury						
Substitutes						
Cllr Tony Arbour	YES	YES	YES			
Cllr Mehboob Khan				YES		

<sup>\*</sup> Cllr Price was not expected to attend, as his appointment was confirmed only very shortly prior to the Committee meeting.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Cllr Shah was not expected to attend, as he was named as a substitute Member for this meeting.